both records are also available for purchase through itunes, googleplay, and most other online vendors.  you can also stream the songs on spotify, youtube, apple music, or whatever other streaming service you prefer.

all the videos below were recorded and edited by eno mountain boys' good friend, andy pienta (, with the exception of "the open road," which was done by hazel stamp pictures.

"Hate everyone," "Dixie," and "scrap" are from the new ep "our name's to blame."  "the open road" and "raised by wolves" are from the debut album "deer velvet."