Dillon Shambley- Guitars/vocals

Christopher jones- lead Guitars

Matthew Smith- Bass Guitars

bryan leon phelps- guitars/vocals

drew ely- keyboards/mandolin

Alex constantine- drums


Eno mountain boys was formed by Dillon Shambley and Sean Garrett who met and became friends in elementary school in Hillsborough, NC.  The year was 1996 and neither knew what their friendship would hold for them.  Through life's trials and various musical avenues Dillon and Sean remained friends and eventually created the unique sound that eno mountain boys are known for.  

later, joined by long-time friends matthew smith, christopher jones, bryan leon phelps, adam staley, AND DREW ELY that sound reached a new level of creativity and significance.  Pulling from roots in Punk, Metal, and Hardcore, as well as traditional Country and bluegrass, Eno Mountain Boys has a sound all their own, as has been heard in performances throughout the carolinas.  

in 2015 they released their debut album entitled "deer velvet" that includes many of the songs that they have played live over the past few years.  IN 2016, sean decided to part ways with the band and further his personal musical career with his project, "ancient lakes."  ADDITIONALLY, IN 2017 ADAM DECIDED TO FOCUS ON HIS GROWING FAMILY AND HIS OTHER MUSICal PROJECT "KINSLEY" and was later replaced by alex constantine.  

IN JUNE 2017 eno mountain boys RELEASED THE new ep "OUR NAME'S TO BLAME."  six months later, in December 2017, they produced a two-song special release on spotify and itunes.  all RECORDings were done with al jacob at warrior sound in chapel hill, nc AND MASTERED BY JAMIE KING AT THE BASEMENT RECORDING STUDIO IN WINSTON-SALEM, NC.  

ENO MOUNTAIN BOYS are CURRENTLY working on new material and booking shows.